Remembering – A note to my brides

I was married on May 6, 2005 and time has flown by!  I was searching for some photos and came across our wedding album.  How quickly that day flew by, I was up early doing all of the bridal things one does; hair, make up and LOTS of coffee.  As the day progressed people started gathering and our dear friend, Tino serenaded everyone in the garden below with his beautiful spanish guitar.  One of the questions I get asked a lot is, “What kind of music did you have played?” For me it was an easy choice – I wanted guitar and I DIDN’T want to pick out my music.  I spend so much of my time helping people customize their wedding, that I was happy letting someone else take the reigns, and it was so relaxing not to have to worry about it.  I think that’s why I love helping brides and grooms make this decision, to take the worry or fear out of the decision making process.  It’s seamless and fun with Anthology Strings.  So when you go to choose your music, know that with us, it will be simple and magical!

Enjoy some old photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

